Contacts

For general information about St Albans City Youth F.C.

Please e-mail

info@cityyouthfc.com


 

 For information regarding teams, joining the club etc contact

 Club Secretary

Ian Woods

e-mail: secretary@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Chair of Trustees

Sam Mardle (from 2nd September 2018)

e-mail: sam.mardle@cityyouthfc.com

 

 


 

Club Chairman

Geoff Watts

e-mail: clubchair@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Treasurer

Robert Baker

e-mail: treasurer@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Community and Coaching

For information regarding coaching courses e.g. level 1, 2 etc or Summer , Winter or Half Term Courses, contact

Julius Ilori

e-mail: julius.ilori@cityyouthfc.com

Chris Samways

e-mail: chris.samways@cityyouthfc.com

Sam Russell

e-mail: sam.russell@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Business Manager

Laurence Wilson

e-mail: laurence.wilson@cityyouthfc.com

 


Safeguarding / Welfare Officers (Child Protection)

Ian Woods

e-mail: secretary@cityyouthfc.com

Mervyn Morgan

e-mail: mervyn@cityyouthfc.com

 

 

Chris Samways

e-mail: chris.samways@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Girls Section

Sarah Kropman

email: girlssection@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Disability Section

Steve Ward

email: disability@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Special Projects (Coerver)

Sam Mardle

e-mail: sam.mardle@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Press Secretary

Terry Edwards

email: press@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

New Football Kit and Club Shop Orders

Louise Shepherd

e-mail: louise.shepherd@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

Change Kit

Matthew Rose

01727 812871

email:matrosen166@outlook.com

 


 

Website and Social Media

 Mervyn Morgan

email: mervyn@cityyouthfc.com

 


0
0
0
s2sdefault