NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change your browser settings, then you agree to the use of cookies

I understand

Contacts

For general information about St Albans City Youth F.C.

Please e-mail

info@cityyouthfc.com

 


 

For information regarding teams, joining the club etc contact

Club Secretary

Ian Woods

e-mail: secretary@cityyouthfc.com


Chair of Trustees

Mervyn Morgan

email: trusteechair@cityyouthfc.com


Community and Coaching

For information regarding coaching courses e.g. level 1, 2 etc or Summer , Winter or Half Term Courses, contact

Sam Mardle

e-mail: sam.mardle@cityyouthfc.com


Club Chairman

Geoff Watts

e-mail: clubchair@cityyouthfc.com


Treasurer

Lesley Wray

e-mail: treasurer@cityyouthfc.com


Commercial Manager

Vacant - (Enquiries Contact Mervyn Morgan)

e-mail: mervyn@cityyouthfc.com


Safeguarding / Welfare Officers (Child Protection)

Ian Woods

e-mail: secretary@cityyouthfc.com

Mervyn Morgan

e-mail: mervyn@cityyouthfc.com


Girls Section

Sarah Kropman

email: girlssection@cityyouthfc.com


Disability Section

Steve Ward

email: disability@cityyouthfc.com


Press Secretary

Terry Edwards

email: press@cityyouthfc.com


Change Kit

Matthew Rose

01727 812871

email:matrosen166@outlook.com


Website and Social Media

 Mervyn Morgan

email: mervyn@cityyouthfc.com


 Nicholas Breakspear Astro

Brad Bennett and Charlie Lumsdon

01727 860079 Ext 250

Lettings@nbs.herts.sch.uk